Kontakt oss

Medarbeidere i Hako Maskin AS
Terje Lien
Eier/Owner    Daglig leder/CEO
Epost: terje@hakomaskin.no
Mobil: 95 20 88 10
Telefon: 32 13 18 00
 
Trond Berkana
Salgsjef/Sales manager
Epost: trond@hakomaskin.no
Mobil: 91 00 75 40
Telefon: 32 13 18 00
 
Ole S. Haugen
Distriktsselger - Vestfold/Østfold
Epost: ole@hakomaskin.no
Mobil: 90 64 27 77
Telefon: 32 13 18 00
 
Lars Velsand
Distriktsselger - Buskerud/Oppland
Epost: lars@hakomaskin.no
Mobil: 90 79 89 99
Telefon: 32 13 18 00
 
Odd Skogstad
Delelager sjef/Workshop
Epost: odd@hakomaskin.no
Mobil: 97 58 11 50
Telefon: 32 13 18 00
 
 
Delelager
Epost:
Mobil:
Telefon: 32 13 18 00 
 

Beco Hajdaravic,  Bekir Kajtezovic

og Sindre Pedersen

Verksted
Epost: hako[@]hakomaskin.no
Mobil:
Telefon: 32 13 18 00 
Christer Lillestrøm
Verksted - teknisk - Transport
Epost: christer@hakomaskin.no
Mobil: 41 65 12 30
Telefon: 32 13 18 00
Sina M. Moe
Kontor og Regnskap - Sentralbord
Epost: sina@hakomaskin.no
Mobil:
Telefon: 32 13 18 00
 
Anita Lien Lillestrøm
Kontor og Regnskap - Sentralbord
Epost: anita.lien@hakomaskin.no
Mobil:
Telefon: 32 13 18 00
 
Dennis Wang
Hako Maskin Avd. Shanghai
Epost: dennis@hakomaskin.cn
Mobil:
Telefon: +86 21 58 36 60 35
 

 

 

E-postadresse: hako@hakomaskin.no